Video

Raising Kids 1930s Cartoon Style, And An Announcement!

10 Jun

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z6blDsjjJ4U

*        *        *

Back in the days when cartoons weren’t for little kids. 🙂

&        &        &

  A while ago I came across a nice young writer named Elisabeth Wheatley. Out of curiosity (and because the cover intrigued me) I bought one of her novella’s titled Fanged Princess. Lonnie actually finished it before I did. He read it straight through, and can’t wait for the next installment. I wasn’t sure what to expect and was more than pleasantly surprised when I reached the end and kept trying to turn the Kindle page for more!  🙂 It was a thrilling ride of a book, and I have to say that I look forward to reading more of her works.

She is also a fellow wordpress blogger. Click here to see her blog!

So it is with great pleasure that I now say that I will be one of the bloggers helping with the cover reveal for Elisabeth Wheatley’s latest book.  There will also be a giveaway!!!

The great reveal is scheduled for the 14th of this month.

So stay tuned!!!

.

One Response to “Raising Kids 1930s Cartoon Style, And An Announcement!”

  1. ReGi McClain June 10, 2013 at 7:30 pm #

    Cool!

    Like

Leave a Reply

