A Silly Poem, and I Found an Interesting Site Called Peevish Penman

26 Jun

I went on a spreeMy tea cup 1

and drank too much tea;

Now I have to pee.

Please excuse me

While I go see

If the bathroom is free.

OK. Now that that is out of my brain, here are some interesting blog posts I encountered today on www.pevishpenman.blogspot.com:

To Sell or to Buy? Shifting Books ain’t easy

Building Your Reader Army

3 Ways to Inspire People to Buy Your Book

I just discovered this blog today (Icy Sedgwick [ @icypop ] tweeted the link to the first one). I have added the site to my favorites and will be checking back a time or two a week. Looking forward to reading more. 🙂

.

Leave a Reply

