Video

MMM… The Parent Rap

28 Jul

It’s another Monday!

Therefore it is time for Mirth and Music Monday!  Yay!!!

.

I came across this one and after giggling at it by myself (a couple times. What?)   I figured I would be a good friend and share. My mama didn’t raise no fool.

(Do you have any idea how hard it is to leave that last sentence alone? It hurts!)

On to the entertainment!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_NspDWssIY

.

Now go forth and have a great parenting week, …or pet owner, or office manager…or… er, yeah.

Just make a good one, alright?

*            *            *

For other MMM posts go to the blog of our meme originator, the lovely, ReGi McClain!

.

5 Responses to “MMM… The Parent Rap”

  1. Emily Witt July 29, 2013 at 2:37 am #

    Bwhahaha, I love it! Completely accurate!

    Like

  2. ReGi McClain July 29, 2013 at 4:29 pm #

    “Dad and Mom OWN the house. … Dad and Mom need to CLEAN the house.”

    Yup. 🙂 That’s why I keep the comic strip below on my fridge.

    http://www.thecomicstrips.com/store/add_strip.php?iid=92191

    Like

    • rosedandrea July 30, 2013 at 12:09 am #

      Bahahahaha!!! I love it!

      Dude! Anyone else who reading this line of comments, you HAVE to click over to the comic strip she just referenced.

      Like

Leave a Reply

