Video

MMM…Pluto Junior and Patti Page

25 Aug

Here it is, another Mirth and Music Monday!

Are you ready for it?

Good.

Dig in.

.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=li_UAkm8yio

.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2AkLE4X-bbU

.

If you would like more MMM, or just want to find some bloggers with senses of humor go check out ReGi McClain’s blog. She came up with this crazy fun meme. She also hosts the linky that lets us all know who else is playing this game. Check out the crazy little blue thing to the right of her post. After giving it a click it will let you see links to the other bloggers playing along.

.

Happy Monday!

*            *            *

P.S.  Stay tuned for another post today. I am helping a fellow writer show off the cover for her new book. There’s also a blurb which describes what the story is about.

See you again real soon! 🙂

.

7 Responses to “MMM…Pluto Junior and Patti Page”

  1. rosedandrea August 25, 2013 at 10:52 pm #

    Bahahahaha! My mind and body are not in sync today. I should have hit the OK button before clicking the blue button. Trying to schedule something doesn’t work very well when your brain is fried and your eyes are tired. Oh, well. I hope you enjoyed it anyway! 😀

    Like

    • ReGi McClain August 26, 2013 at 4:11 pm #

      Heh. It took me several tries to figure out how to schedule things. 🙂

      Like

      • rosedandrea August 26, 2013 at 10:38 pm #

        Me too. It’s still something I have to think through every time so I don’t mess it up. Like very late last night. lol

        Oh, well. It’s not like that post was for Wednesday or anything. 😀

        Like

  2. Alana Terry August 26, 2013 at 4:10 pm #

    great, now I’ll have the doggie song in my head all day! 🙂

    Like

    • rosedandrea August 26, 2013 at 4:13 pm #

      lol To be honest, that’s the reason I chose it for this week’s MMM. I had to do something to get it out of My head. Guess I’m sharing the pain. 😀

      Like

  3. ReGi McClain August 26, 2013 at 4:13 pm #

    I didn’t realize that song came from a musical. Or at least a variety show. Nifty!

    When my 4 yo saw that you had Pluto posted she squealed, “I LOVE Pluto.” That was a cute video. 🙂

    Like

    • rosedandrea August 26, 2013 at 10:41 pm #

      Yeah, it kind of looks like it could be a variety show.

      Glad I could be entertaining. 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

