Video

MMM… Leon, and the Banana and Potato Song

14 Oct

Yay! It’s Mirth and Music Monday!

I can’t wait to hear what you guys think. I watched both of these animations multiple times. (This laughing all the time thing may become my new workout. 😀  Hey, I can dream, can’t I?)

.

First we have the mirth:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BR5MDhvcGM8

&            &            &

Then we have the music…and more mirth:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TnxUOdAhAdk

Bahahahaha!  I love those Minions.  😀

.

If you enjoyed this post, you can see more Mirth and Music Monday by going over to ReGi McClain’s blog. She’s the creator of this hilarious Monday meme. Not only does she post a MMM, she also has a little blue froggy thing on the right side of her blog page. Click on the top one and it will take you to a list of links of all the people playing along this week.

And if you like, you can add your own funny and musical post!

.

6 Responses to “MMM… Leon, and the Banana and Potato Song”

  1. Alana Terry October 14, 2013 at 1:49 pm #

    My poor six year old had a nightmare about minions once! At least now he laughs about it!

    Like

    • rosedandrea October 14, 2013 at 4:11 pm #

      He had a nightmare about minions?!
      Wow, that’s a very active imagination to turn them into something scary. Hopefully he can harness that one day. 🙂

      Like

  2. ReGi McClain October 14, 2013 at 5:10 pm #

    LOL! Leon is funny. 🙂 We LOOOVE Minions.

    Like

    • rosedandrea October 15, 2013 at 1:21 am #

      Minions are awesome! I wasn’t kidding, totally watched that one like six times through the process of assembling and proof-reading the post.

      I watched Leo three times. 😀 lol

      Like

      • ReGi McClain October 15, 2013 at 12:41 pm #

        🙂 I usually watch the videos I post just long enough to know they’re okay to post, then go back and watch them several more times (Hey, I have to show them to my husband, right? And then to each of my kids, one kid at a time. 😛 )

        Like

        • rosedandrea October 16, 2013 at 1:45 am #

          As long as you’re still laughing, it’s not too many times. 😀

          Like

Leave a Reply

