Video

It’s Halloween!!!

31 Oct

And I still don’t know what I’m going to do this evening…

Or what costume I’m going to wear.

Drat.

.

While I scour the house looking for something to do and be, please be content with this hilarious Animaniacs meet Dracula cartoon. O.K.?

O.K.!

.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KgPxrzQ9OV0

.

Maybe just a nice thick coat and a pair of butterfly wings?

.

How about Mrs. Clause?  You know, a dress, apron and Santa hat…? No, it wouldn’t really work if I didn’t hand out cookies. And I don’t have an elf to help sell it.

.

If I just wore what I usually do for cleaning the house I could go as the mom from Dexter’s Laboratory.

.

*shrugs*  meh

.

I could put blush on my nose, put several blankets on, and a box of tissues in my lap and go as someone with the flu.

No, I want people to talk to me, not avoid me like the plague.

.

I could put my hair up with pens, squeeze into my last suit that fits, grab a clip-board and go as a secretary.

Or put a massive wad of gum in my mouth and do my best impersonation of Fran Drescher (holy pickles! I spelled that right on the first try!!!) and I could be the secretary from, *ahem* heck.

.

That one might work.

But it could be hard to sell.

Even thought I was a reeeeally good secretary. (seriously, loved almost every minute of it.)

.

A seamstress?

A hobo?

A hippy?

.

This may end up being a last second costume rather than a last minute one.

Phooey.

.

I hope you all have fun tonight!

.

2 Responses to “It’s Halloween!!!”

  1. Anna November 4, 2013 at 3:11 pm #

    Ach, I just wore the same witch dress and hat I’ve worn for the past four Halloweens. Baby was Princess Aurora, Little Man was Cubby from Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and Ster just wore his usual teacher clothes and a tie with jack-o-lanterns printed on it.

    Like

    • rosedandrea November 5, 2013 at 3:19 am #

      lol In the end I didn’t wear a costume or anything. We just stayed at home and played games. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

