Video

Do You Dream At A Million Miles An Hour?

1 Nov

Does your mind buzz with so many dreams, ideas and thoughts that you feel as though you need a mental air traffic controller?

Do dreams come and build castles in your mind?

Do they come onto your inner world and just get bigger as they slowly reveal more and more details to you?

Does your imagination create people and stories faster than you can build worlds to contain them?

If so, then you’re in good company.

You’re just like me.Ā  šŸ˜€Ā 

.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=psuRGfAaju4

.

(Pssst!Ā  This is one of my favorite songs. šŸ˜€ )

.

4 Responses to “Do You Dream At A Million Miles An Hour?”

  1. Dreampunk Geek November 4, 2013 at 11:58 am #

    Good to know I’m not alone. Now if only I can figure out how to capture these ideas/dreams/whims into a book or painting or something!

    Oh, and one of my fav songs too ;D

    Like

    • rosedandrea November 5, 2013 at 3:14 am #

      Yay! We’ll have to form some kind of club. šŸ˜‰

      It would be nice if we could record our dreams and thoughts for future reference.

      lol I had never seen the music video before hunting up the song on YouTube. I like that, too. šŸ˜€

      Like

  2. Anna November 4, 2013 at 2:55 pm #

    I love this song! How is the music video so perfect when it doesn’t fit with what plays in my head every time I hear the song? Amazing!

    Like

    • rosedandrea November 5, 2013 at 3:17 am #

      I think it’s perfect in it’s simplicity. You may have a video in your mind when you listen to it, but the video they made for it is so plain and playful you don’t mind that it’s different. šŸ˜€

      Like

Leave a Reply

