Video

An Entertaining Grammar Lesson?

8 Nov

This one made me giggle, and then sigh at how frequently people get most of these wrong.

(Not that I’m perfect, but I at least try to get this stuff right. *scoffs and rolls eyes exaggeratedly*)

.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRMRCeQBAKI

.

Have a great weekend!

.

Which one of these spelling or grammar errors bugs you the most?

(The one that drives me up a wall isn’t listed in the video. My biggest word pet peeve is “funner”. *shudders* Make it stop!)

Do you sometimes catch yourself committing some of these word atrocities?  😉 

(Yeah, I have to retrain myself to say “for all intents and purposes”, so you’re not alone on these.)

.

Leave a Reply

