Video

Sunday Is A Good Day For A Sundae

10 Nov

I scream

You scream

We all scream

For i…

.

Yeah, that’s not original, is it?  😉 

Hmmm… What can I come up with?

.

Sunday is better than Monday,

Because Sunday is my day of rest.

Of all the days to have a Sundae,

Sunday is the best.

You ask me why,

And I will cry,

“I like Sundaes on Sundays

So I’m sweetened up for Mondays.”

.

That was almost too easy…

.

Here it is Sunday.

Please scoop me up a sundae.

For Sunday is a fun day.

It takes the edge off Monday.

And Tuesday,

And Wednesday,

And…

.

Well, they’re not perfect, but they were fun to write.  😀 

.

I don’t really know anything about this group, but I really like their sound. From the looks of it, they may have redone a lot of my old favorites. This could be fun to ‘research’.  😉 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mKxFnMtVAEE

.

2 Responses to “Sunday Is A Good Day For A Sundae”

  1. ReGi McClain November 14, 2013 at 7:26 pm #

    Yay! I love Sundays. And sundaes. 🙂

    Like

    • rosedandrea November 14, 2013 at 7:32 pm #

      Heehee Somehow I don’t doubt that a bit. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

