Video

Kicking off the Weekend with a little Music

22 Nov

Today I am going to take a moment to appreciate music, but from the sounds of things I may not so secretly be revealing myself as a clothes horse…

If I had the space and the money to spend?

Yeah.  😉 

.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lP94PlEtsEQ

.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_EFdod4YDo

.

I hope you all enjoyed that little kick-start to the weekend. I also hope you actually get a weekend. Just remember to at least take a little time to do something you like. Drink a nice cup of tea while reading a good book, take a walk in the sunshine, watch a movie that makes you laugh. Something that lets the stress of the world disappear for a while.  😀

.

Leave a Reply

