Video

MMM… A Thanksgiving Play… Sort Of

25 Nov

This Monday, in honor of Thanksgiving, I have decided on a clip from an Addams Family movie. This bit always makes me laugh because I have been sent to camps which almost felt like this. Full of condescending girls, false cheerfulness, and painful to recite skits. Deep down in my naughty little heart, I kinda wish Wednesday had been there to help me endure them.

.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rVQqQuOO9yQ

.

Thank goodness the camps I attended only lasted a week. Otherwise, I might have gotten into some sort of trouble… at least, thought really hard about it. I’m too much of a goody two shoes to do anything outward, really. *sigh*

.

If you want to see more Mirth and Music Monday, or if you would like to play along with us, hop on over to ReGi McClain’s blog. She has a bug-eyed blue froggy at the top right of her page. Click on that happy linky to be taken to the list of bloggers participating this week.

Have fun, and…

Have a Great Monday!

.

2 Responses to “MMM… A Thanksgiving Play… Sort Of”

  1. ReGi McClain November 25, 2013 at 3:00 pm #

    LOL!!!!!! I was sooooo close to posting this one, too. 😀 Great minds DO think alike. =0)

    Like

    • rosedandrea November 25, 2013 at 11:24 pm #

      Bahahahaha!!! Yup, I’m the one who gave in to temptation. 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

