Video

MMM… It’s Almost Christmas!!!

16 Dec

Wait! Whaaat?!

*Gasp*

I am so not Ready!

.

Okay, so before I start running around like my hair’s on fire, let me get these videos up here for you to enjoy.

.

There’s a series of short videos called Kid Snippets. It’s adults acting out kid conversations.

This one’s about wrapping Christmas presents.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mnxux4JKMnc

.

Then Pentatonix singing Carol of the Bells.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WSUFzC6_fp8

All that glorious harmony gives me chills. Especially the bass. Wow.

.

For more Mirth and Music Monday head on over to ReGi McClain’s blog. She has a hilarious video…with Santa in it.Ā  šŸ˜€Ā 

If you would like to join along in our Monday merriment simply put together something funny and something musical (the could even be in the same video) and add your link to the blue bug-eyed thing on the top left of ReGi’s blog.

Happy last week before Christmas!

(Hey! How can you tell if you’re hyperventilating?)

.

2 Responses to “MMM… It’s Almost Christmas!!!”

  1. Emily Witt December 16, 2013 at 12:10 pm #

    Wait, what do you mean this is the last week before Christmas?! Actually, that explains a lot about the lines at the post office this morning.

    I love the first video -so cute! I love the first guy’s facial expressions, and how he’s all, “well, I left out the bow and the tree because everyone KNOWS that”. Sadky youtube has now decided to be mean and won’t let me watch. Which makes me grumpy because I love both Carol of the Bells and a capella groups.

    Like

    • rosedandrea December 16, 2013 at 7:06 pm #

      Yeah, it was quite a shock to look at the calendar and realize we’re almost to Christmas. O.O

      I love the Kid Snippets. šŸ™‚
      It’s too bad YouTube is being a pain for you. That Pentatonix song is pretty amazing. šŸ˜¦

      Good luck getting everything ready in time. I’m certainly going to be scrambling. (why do I have to procrastinate on Everything???) šŸ˜‰

      Like

Leave a Reply

