Video

MMM… I Love My Lips

27 Jan

Happy Monday, everyone!!!

Isn’t it a glorious day?

Eh, what?

Really?

That busy?

Wow…

Well, before you really start spinning, go ahead and have a laugh with me.  🙂 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j1FGaCNN1aw

.

Want more Mirth and Music Monday? Try going over to ReGi McClain’s blog. She has another video waiting for you over there!

If you would like to play along with us go ahead and click the top blue silly face on the top right side of ReGi’s Blog and you can click a button that will let you input some simple info and voila! you are a member of Mirth and Music Monday. Congratulations!   😀 

Have a great day!

.

.

.

2 Responses to “MMM… I Love My Lips”

  1. ReGi McClain January 27, 2014 at 3:05 pm #

    LOL!!! I love Veggie Tales. I don’t know why I didn’t think of them before… I’ll let everyone know who to blame if I happen to post about a zillion Veggie Tales videos in the near future. 😀

    Like

    • rosedandrea January 28, 2014 at 11:57 pm #

      Yup, Veggie Tales rock. 🙂 lol
      You won’t hear any complaining from me. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

