Video

MMM… On The Goofy Road

21 Apr

Another week has spun past us. Probably going a little faster and spinnier because of all the Easter hubbub. Ours was a quiet little affair. Pretty much a typical Sunday but with ham and mashed potatoes for dinner. Yum!

Now that the snow is gone all I can think about is that it’s getting closer to an amazing time of year. That time when I can get in the car with a couple other people and drive far away… sometimes for the thinnest of reasons.

I can’t wait!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RaEjcRXQb-c

And in case you were wondering, no, I don’t drive that badly. Quite. 😉

.

Mirth and Music Monday! or on Twitter it’s #MirthMusicMon. Giving the world a few little reasons to laugh on the most widely dreaded day of the week. If you enjoyed my offerings this week go ahead and visit the other blogs in the list.

There are ReGi McClain and Emily Witt, both lovely and entertaining writers.

You can join us and be on the list if you would like. It’s a lot of fun. I mean, when else are you going to be able to sit at your computer laughing your head off at YouTube videos and be able to say that you were doing research?  😀

.

Have a Great Week!

.

.

.

2 Responses to “MMM… On The Goofy Road”

  1. ReGi McClain April 21, 2014 at 5:09 pm #

    Hehehe. 🙂 I loved that movie when it came out. As a mom, I think it’s dumb, but it sure was funny as a kid. (It’s still funny, I just think the whole lie-your-head-off-but-still-get-a-happy-ending thing makes a lousy kid-movie plot.)

    Like

    • rosedandrea April 21, 2014 at 10:58 pm #

      It has been a looong time since I watched this movie. I can barely remember the plot. But, yeah, I really dislike it when lying pays off in a children’s movie. Totally sends the wrong message. :/

      Like

Leave a Reply

