Video

#MirthMusicMon… I Liked You Better Deaf

1 Jun

It’s time for Mirth and Music Monday! Yay!

I found a song that made me giggle all 3 times I watched the video.Ā  šŸ™‚

So without further ado, my addition to the meme:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MEYI3DHO1ZA

.

If you liked that video go ahead and hop on over to ReGi McClain’s blog and visit the linky on the upper right hand side. From there you can see any other Mirth and Music Monday posts for this week.

(She told me last week that I can put a linky on my own page, and how to, but things have been really spinning around here. I will try to get to it in the next couple weeks. Try. :/ )

And if you would like to play along with us, the linky is where you put in your URL. (It’s very simple. If I can do it anyone can do it.)

.

Have a Good Week, Everyone!

.

.

.

One Response to “#MirthMusicMon… I Liked You Better Deaf”

  1. ReGi McClain June 2, 2014 at 9:40 am #

    *giggle, giggle* That was pretty creative. I wonder how long it took him to compose it. Obviously his dad passed on a good sense of humor. šŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

