Video

#MirthMusicMon – Mad Libs and

16 Jun

Wow, it’s Monday! These last couple weeks have been so odd and… odd that I barely know which end is up.

But enough about me, this is Mirth and Music Monday. The day when we put up a video or, um, three that has something funny and something musical.

Let the entertainment begin!

.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJav6R2ONHc

That game is so much fun. 🙂

.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DHdkRvEzW84

.

And for the fathers out there (Yes, I know it’s a day late):

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8LCV0iRm2Q

.

If you would like to see more Mirth and Music Monday hop on over to the Linky and find out who else is playing along this week. If you would like to join in the fun that’s the same place to input your info and Voila! you’re among an elite bunch of bloggers with a lot of mirth and music on their websites. Who doesn’t like tunes and laughter?

.

Have a Great week!

.

Um, if any of you are the praying type, I could use a few this week. My health is what has been odd. Not in a fun way. Thanks. ❤

.

.

 

5 Responses to “#MirthMusicMon – Mad Libs and”

  1. ReGi McClain June 16, 2014 at 3:57 pm #

    LOL The daughter song is very funny. And as always, Lindsey Stirling is lovely. I’m glad she got hold of the Recycled Orchestra. They’re pretty awesome. 🙂

    I will definitely pray! I hope you feel better soon!

    Like

    • rosedandrea June 22, 2014 at 10:40 pm #

      Thank you, ReGi. For the most part my stomach has calmed down (a bit) this past week, so some of the misery has been lessened. Seeing a medical person Monday morning, so hopefully this can all be a bad dream in a little while.

      I love the daughter song. Plus it’s just so odd to think of the man who played Biff as a protective daddy. Live and learn, huh? 🙂
      I had never heard of the recycled orchestra until I came across this video. I’ll try and remember to look up a few of their videos.

      Like

  2. Emily Witt June 16, 2014 at 10:39 pm #

    Aw, man, I always forget how funny madlibs are. I love that they dramatised them! I’m going to have to watch some more of these guys.

    I love the second video. It makes me happy that classical musicians get to do cool video clips and get that exposure the same way pop singers do these days. And they’re usually much better than the pop singers’. I don’t have much interest in scantily-clad people grinding against each other.

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. #MirthMusicMon – Sold! | Rose's Road - June 23, 2014

    […] would like to see more Mirth and Music Monday posts (without the whining 😉 ) head on over to the linky. From there you can click over to any other MMM posts, or submit your own!  […]

    Like

  2. #MirthMusicMon – Word Crimes and Hotel California | Rose's Road - July 20, 2014

    […] If you would like to see more Mirth and Music Monday posts click HERE. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

