Video

#MirthMusicMon – Sold!

23 Jun

A girlfriend of mine really loved this song and I always found it amusing. Then one day my husband told me that it had a fun music video. Well, that sent me straight to YouTube, of course. I’ve had so much fun every time I’ve watched it I figured it was about time I shared.

Enjoy!  🙂

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qqa0Fc2kBBY

.

Other than watching tons of fun videos on YouTube this week I haven’t been up to much. Unless you count being sick and miserable. Thankfully I got in to see the doctor today. I’m on a prescription mouth wash for the next 6 days and things should be more or less back to normal.

Thank goodness.

Once again, if you’re the praying kind they would be much appreciated as I’m still only able to hold down liquids at this time. That should change in a couple days, but in the meantime it’s still unpleasant and uncomfortable.

.

If you would like to see more Mirth and Music Monday posts (without the whining 😉 ) head on over to the linky. From there you can click over to any other MMM posts, or submit your own!  🙂

.

Have a Great week!

.

.

.

7 Responses to “#MirthMusicMon – Sold!”

  1. Emily Witt June 25, 2014 at 2:02 am #

    Sorry to hear you’ve been unwell.

    Hee, that is a fun song. And I love the girl’s dancing!

    Liked by 1 person

    • rosedandrea July 21, 2014 at 12:04 am #

      I’m glad you had fun with it, Emily.

      And thank you for sticking with this meme even though I have been so sporadic lately. It means a lot. :’)

      Like

  2. lucindasutherland June 25, 2014 at 10:26 pm #

    I hope you are already feeling better. I am praying for you, too.

    Liked by 1 person

    • lucindasutherland June 25, 2014 at 10:37 pm #

      I had a tough time convincing the video to play for me, but I finally got to watch it. It’s fun! Thanks for sharing it.

      Liked by 1 person

    • rosedandrea July 21, 2014 at 12:01 am #

      One of the ladies at a local health food store recommended mega doses of B6. It took a while to find what level I need to be at, but I am feeling better. Thank you. ❤

      Like

  3. ReGi McClain June 30, 2014 at 10:07 am #

    I hope you’re feeling better by now!!!

    That is a fun video. One of Beloved’s favorites, in fact, and among the first he showed me after we hooked up. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • rosedandrea July 20, 2014 at 11:59 pm #

      I’m glad you liked it, ReGi, and that it brought back happy memories. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

