Archive | 10:42 pm

#MirthMusicMon – Funny… Ballet?

31 Aug

Poor abused me.

For the past two weeks someone has been beating up on me. I’m talking kicking, punching, even weighing their opinion on what I eat!

Yes, folks. This kid is opinionated.

I ate a nectarine this afternoon and I thought I had a class full of gymnasts in there. Talk about sugar high. For some reason peanuts get this little one kicking around as well.

I referred to him/her as ‘this thing’ Saturday afternoon and instantly felt the hardest kick yet. Already talking back. 😉

.

But, on to the reason for this post:

Mirth and Music Monday! Yay!

This week I found a little something that (unintentionally) continues with the cultured theme started last Monday.

Let’s see what you think. 🙂

.

Check out the link right Here to see who else has put together Mirth and Music Monday posts this week.

It’s the same link you would need if you are interested in playing along with us. All that is required is that your post have something funny and something musical. Then simply put your link in the list and voila! you’re a member of the #MirthMusicMon group.

.

Have a Great Week!

.

.

.

Â