#MirthMusicMon – Dragon… Batting Practice?

23 Mar

Sorry this is so late, and a reblog. I had a meeting with someone who helped me apply for state health insurance for Baby. She also made sure they are doing a 90 day retroactive thing. Thank God.
Literally. 😉
Add to that a daughter who is going through a growth spurt and therefore demands to eat and sleep all the time. Often at the same time. lol
And…in all the remodel shuffle, uh, I can’t find my computer. 😌
But! We have decided that it will be a worthwhile expense and are shopping for a new one anyway.
Yay!
Alright, enough chatting, on to #MirthMusicMon!

Rose's Road

This week I have to thank one of my brothers-in-law for finding the video. He showed it to me a couple days ago suggesting its use for my Mirth and Music Monday post. I must admit to some feelings of skeptisizm, but it’s just perfect for today. Especially since I have been laughing as Brian Rathbone (@BrianRathbone) has been so entertaining today with his silly questions like, “If you encounter a dragon at a 4-way stop, who has the right-of-way?”

My answer?: “Dragon. Always.”

Any-hooo… On to the videos! 🙂

This first one is the animation about the dragons. Enjoy!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v7lsbwm-dvc

.

Now for the music.

A couple of weeks ago I came across a clip from The Hobbit where the dwarves were singing a song in a hobbit’s living room. It was a cool song, but it didn’t sound… right?… complete?

So I did a little digging…

View original post 134 more words

Leave a Reply

