#MirthMusicMon – Death has a Bad Day

30 Mar

Wow this has been a crazy day. Between a needy baby, calling to give hospitals her Medicaid I.D. number, keeping me fed and the rest of the household from falling apart it’s been busy.
I am very tired of trying to do everything on my phone. Thankfully my husband is going to order one tomorrow. I really hope it’s here in time for next week’s Mirth and Music Monday.
But I can’t complain too much. I have a beautiful baby girl lying beside me on the bed. She’s growing so fast! At her check up last Monday she was 10 lds 5 oz and 23 1/4 inches long. That means she had put on a pound and an inch in two weeks!

Anyway, enough of that, it’s still Monday, so here’s your Mirth and Music! 😀

Rose's Road

My computer is being a pain, so I’m just going to get right down to things before it realizes it’s cooperating.

This video has made me laugh all 3 times I have seen it.

Hopefully you will find it humorous as well. 🙂

.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hv9c_HuK9Gg

.

I’d say that’s a bad day, wouldn’t you?

.

That’s all for me this week. If you would like to see who else is playing in the merry game of Mirth and Music Monday click HERE.

If you would like to join in the fun with a blog post of your own, that is also the link that will lead you to the simple process of submitting your post. Just make sure your post contains something funny and something musical and away you go. 🙂

.

Until next time,

Have a Great week!

.

.

.

View original post

Leave a Reply

