#MirthMusicMon – Dancing Strawhats

25 May

Today’s Mirth and Music Monday has music, dancing, and they make both my daughter and me laugh every time.

Let’s see what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZiUYWJKCanQ

I’m not sure why it makes me laugh, but it does. Slapstick normally turns me off. Perhaps it’s the fact that you can tell they’re too far apart for anyone to really have been smacked? Dunno.

This one is by the same crew, but it has some…bleeps in place of a few words.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0KUnXpwmrqQ

This group certainly has some moves. I love it. 🙂

.

That’s it for me this week, folks.

If you would like to see more blogs with Mirth and Music Monday click HERE, or search Twitter using #MirthMusicMon.

Have a Great week!  😀

.

.

.

2 Responses to “#MirthMusicMon – Dancing Strawhats”

  1. Emily Witt May 26, 2015 at 12:10 am #

    Okay, this is really cool and I’m going to have to watch more of them when I have finished this blasted essay I’m writing.

    Also, hi! Sorry I haven’t been around much! I’ll be able to reclaim my Mondays after next week, at least until I audition for another musical. Yay! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • rosedandrea May 28, 2015 at 5:52 pm #

      It’s fun to see your MMM posts, Emily, when you have the time. Yesterday I told my Aunt what all my mother had to do to my hair for one of my favorite roles. The memory of wearing green foam curlers to a Church board meeting will forever tickle my funny bone. 😀

      The one they do that’s titled Tokyo Nights makes baby stop crying and just stare. I must admit to having it repeat the dancing portion several times so she’d calm down and let me finish eating before putting us to bed. lol

      Good luck with your essay! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

