#MirthMusicMon – Ninjas Suck at Flirting

3 Aug

It’s true. See for yourself.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DuMVYNCYlWM

See? Told ya.

.

Now for a song I have known for a long time and just discovered that it was sung by Nat King Cole.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ad6EL-qTGl8

.

That’s my addition today. 🙂

To see who else is joining Mirth and Music Monday this week click HERE.

That’s the same place to click if you would like to play along this week.

.

.

.

3 Responses to “#MirthMusicMon – Ninjas Suck at Flirting”

  1. Emily Witt August 3, 2015 at 5:10 am #

    I never knew Nat sang that song, either, though it is certainly his type. I haven’t listened to it in a long time.

    That little movie was adorable! Poor little ninja guy.

    Liked by 1 person

    • rosedandrea August 3, 2015 at 3:24 pm #

      I like to think he has a good landing, then gets a call from her a day or two later. 🙂
      Yes, I’m a hopeless romantic. lol

      Like

  2. Lucinda Sutherland August 3, 2015 at 5:28 pm #

    I am scratching my head wondering how I didn’t manage to let you know that our copy of Orange Colored Sky was by Nat King Cole… ah, well. I enjoyed the fun animation. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

