#MirthMusicMon – Geeking Out Over Nerds

7 Aug

It is Mirth and Music Monday and I have a confession to make.

I am a fan girl.

Star Trek

Star Wars (Original 3, only, thank you very much!)

Dr. Who

Iron Man

X-Men

Thus:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JO6eydRPpyU

.

Yes, I am a part of most of these fandoms. (I royally stink at most games, though. 😦  )

Not that I actually have the time (or $) to stay up to date on episodes or go see all the movies. But I love the characters and worlds; the stories.

One of these days I may even work up the nerve to try fish fingers and custard. ( 😀 Hi, Emily!)

.

To see who else is joining Mirth and Music Monday this week click HERE.

That’s the same place to click if you would like to play along this week.

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

