#MirthMusicMon – Empty Seats and Cheerleaders

12 Oct

It’s Monday.

Therefore, time for Mirth and Music Monday!

.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2JqRXLQYF9o

My husband and I laughed out loud at this one.

Then he turned to me and said “I could see you doing that.”

Yeah, I totally would give someone a bit of flirty eyes…then spring the kid on him.

hehehe

Serves him right.Β  πŸ™‚

.

The song is Pentatonix’s cover of Cheerleader.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P95_pCbCPZw

Hard to do wrong with these guys. πŸ™‚

.

Well, that’s it for me this week.

Click HERE to view a list of other Mirth and Music Monday bloggers.

You could add a post of your own if you wish to join in the fun.

.

.

.

5 Responses to “#MirthMusicMon – Empty Seats and Cheerleaders”

  1. RedHeadedBookLover October 12, 2015 at 3:07 pm #

    This is great! Awesome blog also

    Liked by 1 person

    • rosedandrea October 13, 2015 at 10:55 am #

      Thanks! It fell a little to the wayside when morning sickness took over my life last summer. Now I have a very energetic angel who keeps me jumping. πŸ™‚
      Your blog is rather impressive. I only wish I had the mental capacity for book reviews right now. Bravo! πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      • RedHeadedBookLover October 13, 2015 at 11:40 am #

        Aww this is so cute! And thank you so much you are too kind! I look forward to reading more from you (:

        Liked by 1 person

  2. ReGi McClain October 14, 2015 at 1:36 am #

    LOL! That commercial. πŸ˜› My dance teacher loved being pregnant for stuff like that. Apparently from behind, she looked as she always did. She’d go to the beach in a bikini, wait for guys to whistle, and then turn to give them a lovely profile view of her belly and watch their eyes bug out. πŸ˜›

    And Pentatonix: So very talented. πŸ™‚ I love their rendition of Drummer Boy. Good picks!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

