#MirthMusicMon – Critters and BFFs

9 Nov

Kathleen loves animals.

Dogs and cats make her light up like a Christmas tree.

She saw a mouse inspecting a dog bowl a few weeks ago and tried to get its attention.

She’s pouting right now because one of our porch cats left the window and hasn’t responded to her requests to come back into view. lol

So it’s no surprise that she enjoys this video. Even though she’s too young to appreciate the humor.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ByBbUK4jJMg

.

And because it makes me giggle:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mpctWHSc5XU

.

Have a Great week, you!

.

Click HERE for more Mirth and Music Monday.

.

.

.

3 Responses to “#MirthMusicMon – Critters and BFFs”

  1. ReGi McClain November 13, 2015 at 6:44 pm #

    Haha! I can’t believe I almost missed this. But, boy, oh boy, I needed it more today than I did on Monday. Monday was okay. Today, I am not feeling so okay. So, yay! Thank you. 🙂 These are great.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Emily Witt November 15, 2015 at 3:31 pm #

    LOL, I loved the song. When I got my first mobile phone, I also got given a book of text message abbreviations, and I raised my eyebrows even at age 14, because some of them were that ridiculous.

    Liked by 1 person

    • rosedandrea November 16, 2015 at 12:22 am #

      Glad you enjoyed the post. It’s hard to go too wrong with VeggieTales. 🙂

      I never got into the texting lingo, either. Of course, it might have been because I was 22 when my fiance got me my first cell phone. lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

