Time for the Confetti Cannon!

18 Dec

No, I’m not pregnant again.

Baby number two negotiations have just begun.

And I’m not a big time published author. Yet.

Although we do hope to have some short stories out on Amazon in the next couple months.

And it’s not…

Oh, I can’t stand it.

I’m a size 6!

That’s right. The pants I am sitting in right now are a pair of 5/6.

They’re zipped up and everything!

Over a pair of leggings for warmth!!

I wore a dress a couple days ago that hasn’t fit me for over 6 years.

We got it for my high school graduation celebration at church.

Yes, this is that cool.

So, are you ready?

Here goes…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mL6E3gPQHtE

If I get back down here after the second baby I may have to throw an actual party. lol

.

Now I have to go buy new pants and skirts.

No, this is not fake complaining. I dislike clothes shopping. :/

Oh, well, at least it could be an interesting afternoon out with Lonnie. We need to get some last minute Christmas shopping done anyway.

Another gusty sigh.

You know what? I’m just going to go back to the fact that I’m back to my ideal size and leave it there.

Hooray for size 6!!! 😀

Now I just need to find me a really twirly skirt and I’m all set to play the little girly-girl. 🙂

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kym8gC_s1Uw

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

