#MirthMusicMon – Daddies and Babies

1 Aug

Dads are special. For a man to actually interact with his children is important.

Then you get the dads who make it interesting. πŸ˜€

I’m so blessed that the only problem my husband has with changing poopy diapers is him wondering where his absent minded wife put the wipes this time. lol

.

He’s still learning, but as soon as he gets more confidence I’m sure Lonnie will be doing all the wonderfully crazy, don’t drop her, how did she even get up there, dad stuff that will have me shaking my head, and her head over heels in love.

.

For more Mirth and Music Monday click HERE. That’s also where you’ll want to go if you decide to join in the blogging fun. Just pick something that’s funny and something musical (they can be the same video), the put your link in the list. πŸ˜€

.

Happy Monday!

.

.

.

 

2 Responses to “#MirthMusicMon – Daddies and Babies”

  1. ReGi McClain August 1, 2016 at 11:42 am #

    LOL Awwww!!!

    Is it just me, or are the dads who gag over changing a diaper just a bit on the pathetically hammy side? You know they’ve actually proven it’s all in their heads? Women (generally speaking) have better sniffers than guys.

    Liked by 1 person

    • rosedandrea August 7, 2016 at 11:53 pm #

      I don’t doubt it. lol I’ve changed some interesting (color, amount, smell,…foreign objects…) diapers in my years of childcare. Never have I had the urge to gag. Thankfully, my husband is made of stout stuff and handles diapers without trouble. One of the many reasons I tell girls to be picky when choosing a mate. lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

