#MirthMusicMon – What You Really Want is a…

10 Oct

This has been a pretty good week for me. I hope it has been kind to you as well.

For this Mirth and Music Monday I turned to the trusty Muppet Show for some fun videos.

I hope you enjoy.

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Qj8PhxSnhg

Mmm, pumpkin pie. I had my first piece of the season on Saturday. Not enough whipped cream for my liking, but still delicious.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8N_tupPBtWQ

Yup, good stuff. lol

I hope this new week is full of good adventures and pleasant surprises for all of us. And may we forever outwit those who would have us become ‘normal’. 😀

.

For more of this week’s #MirthMusicMon blog posts click HERE.

That is also where you will want to click if you choose to join in the fun and make a Mirth and Music Monday post of your own.

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

