#MirthMusicMon – Anglophile Confessions

7 Nov

Sorry, guys, not sure what Kathleen did, but about 10 keys on my laptop aren’t working right now . Hopefully it will be easily fixed, but for now I’m stuck using the on-screen keyboard . Nice to have the option, otherwise I  wouldn’t have even been able to put in the password to turn the poor abused thing on. :/

But, now that I got a post out I get to reward myself with a mug of tea and a chocolate covered blintz. Yum. 🙂

.

Anglophile means someone who really likes British culture, people, their royalty, etc., and I am one. Having lived in England for 4 years as a child, it’s not surprising that I love quite a b…

Source: #MirthMusicMon – Anglophile Confessions

Leave a Reply

