Video

MMM… Goats and Happy

17 Mar

And how is your Monday going so far?

I’m already forgetful, so it should be interesting from here on out.

Thankfully I picked these out several days ago and could just plug them in here and not worry about letting you all down.

First off we have our mirth. What is more mirthful than watching something have too much fun with a ball that’s bigger than they are?

.

A goat playing with a yoga ball:

.

And Pharrell Williams’ new song, Happy:

Yes, that song makes me happy. It almost has the feeling that we’re going to be happy in spite of someone or something.

Of course I also love being happy to spite someone. heeheehee  (Don’t try to infect me with your bad mood. I’ll just get perkier and torture you.  😀  )

.

Want more Mirth and Music Monday? Try going over to ReGi McClain’s blog. She has another video waiting for you over there!

If you would like to play along with us go ahead and click the top blue silly face on the top right side of ReGi’s Blog and you can click a button that will let you input some simple info and voila! you are a member of Mirth and Music Monday. Congratulations!

.

I hope you all have a great week!

.

.

3 Responses to “MMM… Goats and Happy”

  1. ReGi McClain March 17, 2014 at 11:14 am #

    It wags its tail! I had no idea goats would wag their tales! Cute!

    I’m trying to remember where I first saw the Happy video. Maybe facebook? I use the song he did for the first Despicable Me as a laugh for bad days and I make the kids help me sing it. 🙂

    Like

    • rosedandrea March 17, 2014 at 12:56 pm #

      Oh my gosh. I just sat down and actually listened to the lyrics of the opening song. Hilarious! 😀 I can really see that helping to turn a bad day around.

      Like

Leave a Reply

