MirthMusicMon – Simplicity of Love

14 Aug

I found a fun and adorable video for this week’s Mirth and Music Monday post. I hope you enjoy it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GCut5PNPH30

.

While the story did have a lot of music in it, here’s the one song that’s guaranteed to be sung when Mom and I go out for karaoke:

.

That’s all I have this week.

Click HERE to see who else has a Mirth and Music Monday post for this week.

That’s also where you’ll want to click if you wish to join in the blogging fun. Put your post together, publish it, and add your link to the list. ๐Ÿ™‚

.

.

.

2 Responses to “MirthMusicMon – Simplicity of Love”

  1. ReGi McClain August 16, 2016 at 3:51 pm #

    Awww. That first video is darling!

    Oldies are fun to sing along with, I think. How fun that you and your mom enjoy karaoke together. I have never had the guts for it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • rosedandrea August 16, 2016 at 10:22 pm #

      I’ve never sung it by myself. Mom always puts us in for it. lol It doesn’t take any convincing to get me up there with her, though. She has a great voice, and we sound good together, always have. Any other siblings who happen to be present get in on the act as well. Fun times.
      We actually threw a karaoke party for one of my sisters one year. That was a blast! ๐Ÿ˜€ Of course it helped that some friends of ours run it as a side business and have a nice big bunk house. lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

